RV Sales Consultant: Barbara Andrews General RV Center 1577 Wells Road Orange Park, Fl 32073 Toll Free 888 904-0104 or 904 458-3000 Cell# 904 610-1018

Fuel Efficient Motorhomes


Imagine what you could do with a vehicle that has the spacious comfort and convenience of a larger motorhome but with much better fuel economy and drive ability. Whether driving cross-country or just cross-town, enjoy the convenience of having your own kitchen, bathroom, living room, and bedroom in a vehicle that fits in a normal parking space.

You will love to drive any one of the Tioga or Jamboree 24ft DSL Class C. Both are powered by a Mercedes Benz® 3.0L 6-cylinder turbo diesel engine, on the nimble Sprinter chassis for an extraordinary driving experience, admirable fuel-efficiency and outstanding comfort. With its contemporary styling and clean lines, both the Tioga DSL and Jamboree DSL has been created for connoisseurs of modern design. The bold exterior styling from front cap to end cap will cause heads to turn wherever you go. Both models are rated for 20 miles per gallon fuel consumption with a sleeping capacity of 4 people. If you are going to cruise America, this would definitely save money on fuel.

The Fleetwood RV Construction

1. Fleetwood’s Tuff-Ply Roofing Technology is one of the most durable roofing materials on the market and also resists radiation by reflecting sunlight to reduce chalking. White roof material minimizes heat build-up, keeping the temperature cool and comfortable.

2. Reliable Tuffpex Plumbing runs throughout each vehicle creating a durable seal on all internal tubing. TuffPEX plumbing is tough, can withstand cold temperatures, is flexible and corrosion resistant. The TuffPEX system is an industry leader in quality plumbing.

3. Tuff-Coat® Fiberglass Composite resists UV rays, cracks and impacts. Fleetwood uses one seamless, solid piece of exclusive Tuff-Coat® fiberglass composite for each outer wall.

4. Vacu-Bond® Sidewalls, Floors And Ceilings ensure a strong, weather-resistant structure, framed in aluminum or steel. The Vacu-bond® process is unmatched by many competitors.

5. High Density Block Foam Insulation is precisely cut to fit between framing members. This insures maximum insulation throughout the vehicle.

Fleetwood RV has been building motorhomes and helping adventurers see the world for several generations. Fleetwood RV, is a leading manufacturer of Class A and Class C recreational vehicles. The Company has one of the best and longest standing distribution networks in the industry.  Also is my favorite motorhome.

P.S. All local Jacksonvillian’s  Don’t forget about the Big RV Show 9th thru 12th @ the Jacksonville Equestrian Center 13611 Normandy Blvd Jacksonville, Florida. There number is 904 573-3150. Hope to see you there!!  Barbara Andrews.

Comments on: "Fuel Efficient Motorhomes" (36)

  1. Hey, friend , very nice post. I hope we can link up in the near future and talk about how life is going. Thanks for such great info…

  2. Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you Nevertheless I’m experiencing situation with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting equivalent rss downside? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  3. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include approximately all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  4. I just want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and honestly liked your web site. Most likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You actually come with good articles. Thanks a lot for revealing your blog site.

  5. Excellent website. Plenty of useful info here. I’m sending it to some buddies ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks on your effort!

  6. Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  7. I like the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great blog posts.

  8. oh yeahhhhhhasasasasasa

  9. Formal education will make you a living; self-education will make you a fortune. Jim Rohn

  10. I am constantly invstigating online for posts that can facilitate me. Thx!

  11. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is fantastic blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  12. Really cool article, highly informative and professionally written..Good Job

  13. I genuinely enjoy looking through on this website , it has great content . “The great secret of power is never to will to do more than you can accomplish.” by Henrik Ibsen.

  14. Subsequently, after spending a lot of hrs on the internet at last We’ve uncovered an individual that definitely does know what they are generally discussing many thanks a fantastic deal wonderful post

  15. Perfect work you have done, this website is really cool with fantastic information.

  16. used rvs…

    below are some links I found useful…

  17. I wanted to thank you for this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoying every small bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post

  18. Even if you fall on your face, you’re still moving forward. Victor Kiam

  19. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  20. I would like to thank everyone! I appreciate your dropping in to comment. I will try to answer all your questions. First this is a free WordPress blog/theme called Spectrum. The Spectrum is a very simple layout that comes with your security protection, also the free themes do not support plugins such as backing up your data or site but you can request it be done from WordPress and they will email it to you. I always make a copy of my articles, pictures, and video’s in my documents. For those who requested to exchange links, please send your link and I will add it to my Reciprocal page. My email is bandrews@generalrv.com and my site is https://barbrvsales.wordpress.com and my Reciprocal page is https://barbrvsales.wordpress.com/general-rv-center-links/. If you would like to add a text line to your link, that will be fine just send it and let me know how you want it to appear.

    If you are having trouble with loading, pictures, text and the overall layout it could be several things, like the server updating, your browser settings, using multiple browser because they conflict and want to be default. RSS feeds always look different than the original layout. I use ccleaner to keep my cache cleaned as well as my C drive. It’s very important to eliminate all start up running processes, but your anti-virus programs. You can tweak that out in ccleaner on the tools tab.
    If you would like to use, copy anything on my site you are welcome to it. You can also reblog if you like, it is much easier. Again thank you for your comments.
    Barbara,

  21. Very nice pattern and wonderful written content, very little else we need :D.

  22. an I just say what a aid to find somebody who actually knows what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know tips on how to deliver a problem to mild and make it important. More folks must learn this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant believe youre not more common since you undoubtedly have the gift.

  23. It is excellent idea. I support you.

  24. Thanks for sharing those tid bits of information.. surely made my day. =)

  25. Thank you for this backlink, I really appreciate it and am most grateful for your generosity.

  26. Thanks for your posting. One other thing is the fact individual American states have their own personal laws in which affect house owners, which makes it quite difficult for the Congress to come up with a fresh set of recommendations concerning foreclosures on property owners. The problem is that a state has own regulations which may work in an unwanted manner in relation to foreclosure plans.

  27. you’ve got very awesome stuffs here. I really like the theme of the website and how well you organized the content. It’s a marvelous job I will come back and check you out sometime.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

